Exterior decoration

Animate the space to give extra depth

 

 

Most of the pieces presented here relate to a special connection with nature. They resonate with it, transmitting its power to us. They reflect the particular energy of fresh air, transmitting to us a trace or a form of memory. The piece presented below brings the energy and power of the dolphin.

 

 

For any questions contact me

 

Exterior
photo3

High quality materials

Depending on the medium chosen, my original pieces are produced in Paris, London or Germany, in 3 different studios known for the quality of their production. For any artwork, each element is checked (colors, texture, transparency, quality of finish, etc.).

My pieces for the outside* are tinted in the mass on plexiglass or on metal - resistant to UV and weathering.

Plexiglas is a material which perfectly reflects the transparency that I seek to render in my work and which induces depth. If we don't want to have this transparency, we produce on metal.

* Only original pieces designed for this purpose may be exhibited outdoors.

 

Interior decoration

x

Increase the vibration level!

Each photograph brings a different vibration which fits into the energetic design of the places where it is placed. Some bring inspiration, others serenity, others stillness or a breath of dynamism or joy. From every color and shape emanates an energy that interacts with the place where it is located. To choose which image is best for your place, follow your intuition without thinking and without listening to your logic.

For indoors, I offer various printing supports according to the creations, from photo printing to direct printing in the mass of metal or plexiglass , including fine art printing on various supports (aluminum, wood, glass).

 

Each piece is delivered with a numbered and signed Arttrust certificate of authenticity .

 

Price

 

The prices of the originals vary from € 300 to € 6,900 for sets. It depends on the part chosen, the material of its support and its size.

 

Artworks can be sent to any geographic area.

 

1/1

Each artwork is a limited edition of 30..

Handmade and custom-made, with a commitment to quality.

Abstract art and photography.

Certificate of authenticity.

EYEEM          PINTEREST

 Camera : Fujifilm x series

Déco extérieure

Animer l'espace pour donner une profondeur supplémentaire

 

 

La plupart des pièces présentées ici relèvent d'une connexion spéciale avec la nature. Elles sont en résonance avec elle, nous transmettant sa puissance. Elles reflètent l'énergie particulière du grand air, en sont le miroir, nous en transmettant la trace ou une forme de mémoire. La pièce présentée ci-dessous amène l'énergie et la puissance du dauphin.

 

 

Pour toute question contactez-moi 

 

Exterior
photo3

Matériaux de haute qualité

Suivant le support choisi, mes pièces originales sont produites à Paris, à Londres ou en Allemagne, dans 3 studios différents connus pour la qualité de leur production. Pour toute pièce, chaque élément de production est vérifié (couleurs, texture, transparence, qualité de finition, etc.).

Mes pièces pour l'extérieur* sont teintées dans la masse sur du plexiglas ou sur du métal- résistant aux UV et aux intempéries.

Le plexiglas est une matière qui reflète parfaitement la transparence que je cherche à rendre dans mon travail et qui induit une profondeur. Si nous ne souhaitons pas avoir cette transparence, nous produisons sur métal.

* Seules les pièces originales conçues dans ce but peuvent être exposées à l'extérieur.

 

Déco intérieure

x

Augmentez  le niveau de vibration !

Chaque photographie apporte une vibration différente qui vient s'inscrire dans le design énergétique des lieux où elle est disposée. Certaines apportent l'inspiration, d'autres la sérénité, d'autres encore insufflent un souffle de dynamisme ou de la joie. De chaque couleur et de chaque forme émane une énergie qui interagit avec l'endroit où elle se situe. Pour choisir quelle image convient le mieux à votre lieu, suivez votre intuition sans réfléchir et sans écouter votre raison.

Pour l'intérieur, je propose divers supports de tirage selon les créations, du tirage photo à l'impression directe dans la masse du métal ou du plexiglas en passant par l'impression fine art sur supports divers (aluminium, bois, mousse).

 

Chaque pièce est livrée avec un certificat d'authenticité Arttrust numéroté et signé.

 

Prix

 

Les prix des originaux varient de 300 € à 6.900 € pour des ensembles. Cela dépend de la pièce choisie, de la matière de son support et de sa taille.

 

Les pièces peuvent être envoyées dans toute zone géographique.

 

1/1

Chaque pièce est en édition limitée de 30 exemplaires.

Fait main et sur-mesure, avec un engagement sur la qualité. 

Art abstrait et photographie.

Editions limitées numérotées. 

Certificat d'authenticité.

EYEEM          PINTEREST

 Camera : Fujifilm x series